• Advanced Retinol Intensive Night Moisturizer
  • Video

Advanced Retinol Intensive Night Moisturizer

Awake to the power of Retinol

  • Delivers the anti-aging benefits of Retinol without the irritating side effects
  • Dramatically improves the visible signs of aging
  • Helps restore skin to its healthiest state during sleep for a more refined, youthful looking appearance

Availability: In stock

FROM $79

THE SCIENCE

This supercharged anti-aging cream with Retinol targets visible signs of aging for a more refined, youthful looking appearance. As it reduces the look of fine lines and wrinkles, it enhances skin for visible firmness and elasticity and refines skin texture for a more radiant appearance. With Copper Tripeptides, this face cream with Retinol is the ultimate solution for more radiant, revitalized and younger looking skin.

  • 94% felt smoother skin*
  • 88% felt nourished and hydrated skin*
  • 83% reported firmer, more radiant skin*
*Based on a consumer evaluation study at 4 weeks, when used as directed

HOW TO USE

Apply to clean face in the PM. Massage evenly and gently into skin following Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum.

INGREDIENTS

+Retinol

other ingredients

Aqua (Water, Eau), Glycerin, Myristyl Nicotinate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Di-C12-15 Alkyl Fumarate, Caprylic/Capric/Myristic/Stearic Triglyceride, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Glyceryl Stearate, Propanediol, Steareth-2, Myristyl Myristate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate, Steareth-21, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pentylene Glycol, Retinol, Retinyl Palmitate, Copper Tripeptide-1, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Resveratrol, Sorbitan Oleate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hexapeptide-3, Jojoba Esters, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Sodium Ascorbate, Bisabolol, Enteromorpha Compressa Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Acrylamide/Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate Copolymer, Silica, Stearyl Alcohol, Lactic Acid, Isohexadecane, Xanthan Gum, Polysorbate 80, Butylene Glycol, BHT, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Parfum (Fragrance), Benzyl Alcohol, Benzoic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin

REVIEWS

Advanced Retinol Intensive Night Moisturizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality with exact result At 1st I was pessimistic about actual claim made by StriVectin brand and quality since I have had negative result in the past by using another expensive brand or retinol cream. To my suprice I was pleased to see the positive outcome within one few days without any irritation,redness and oiliness. So all comments made by my friend turned up to be accurate.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have seen ads and read reviews for years about Strivectin and thought I would try it.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Used this retinal cream for a long time. Great results
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG results I have been using this product for almost 5 years and everyone comments on the beauty of my skin.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Strivectin products! The Advanced Retinol Intensive Night Moisturizer is great! I love the improvements to my skin!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I got a sample of this about 2 months ago and loved it and have been buying it ever since
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strivectin Night Cream I recently retired, and thought that I would economize by purchasing a less expensive product to use as my night cream I used another, grocery brand cream for 2 months, and started to see my Strivectin results disappearing. Needless to say, I bit the bullet and ordered Strivectin Night Cream again - I can't give it up. I used to use Kinerase, which was great - but I think that the Strivectin product is even better. I will continue to purchase Strivectin as long as I can afford it.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best retinol ever I have used this product for over a year and I won't ever stop. It really does what it says.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol Tops Off Night Treatment Advanced Retinol for night treatment contains an extra boost of beauty bloom for my skin! It appears to give the look of an extra hour of sleep every night! An excellent product well worth the price.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! I have used this product for several years. It is the only night cream for me!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft skin Been using this for about two weeks now and I love it. I found I only have to use it every other day. It leaves my skin so soft and glowing without causing me to break pit
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing results I've been using the advanced retinol night moisturizer for years and love the results.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great, Easy to Apply I started using this a few months ago and absolutely love it! I've had several people compliment me on my skin and
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Night Moisturizer I've been using the Advanced Retinol Intensive Night Moisturizer for about three months now and I absolutely love it. I use it with the Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum every night and together they have produced great results for me. It has reduced the size, length and depth of my fine lines and wrinkles and my face appears to be firme. I've noticed that it is more radiant and hydrated. Also, I've noticed that it has diminished the look of my pores. My face is clear and luminous. I love it and I'm hooked. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago , I look and feel so young
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works on deep wrinkles! OK, let's start with the fact that I will be 70 in 2 weeks. Now, I've been using this for about 9 months. it has really visibly reduced the deep wrinkles across my forehead, on each side of my mouth and 3 wrinkles across the bottom of my chin. The wrinkles haven't disappeared, of course, but they really are diminished, a lot. I've never believed all the hype about products "visibly reducing the appearance" but this product really works and I don't know if it's just the "appearance" of the wrinkles. Now, the problem is that I think I'm addicted to it!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat product A little pricy so I always purchase on a special, wish that they ran more specials.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing on the market I purchased this product several years ago, and found it very effective but a bit drying (retinol does that!). So I allowed myself to be sidetracked by websites that gave other products better reviews, or so it seemed. After much experimentation and dissatisfaction with other products, I am back to Strivectin, this time for good. I really do notice a difference in the appearance of fine wrinkles. Used regularly, with an occasional boost from High Potency Wrinkle Filler, it keeps my skin looking its best.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Night time Skin Corrector I have been using this night time cream for 3 weeks now and have seen a huge improvement in my skin tone, fine lines and dark spots. My skin tone is now so beautifully bright!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product and use it every night. I'm not great at putting cream on in the morning so this works perfect for me. My skin looks great.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good style The way it curves around your face makes it even steven
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am 32 years old and was sold on this product by the Strivectin rep at my local Ulta store. I LOVE this product and can tell a huge difference in how moisturized my skin feels when I wake up. I have skipped it a couple nights when I am really tired and can definitely tell. I would highly recommend this product for young and old. I have now bought the day cream.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my skin This is the first time I bought something that actually works!!!! After just 1 night my skin looks more taut, luminous, hydrated and fresh. I'm a believer
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Since I have been using Strivectin, I have been getting comments about how beautiful my skins looks look. They don't know my secret, but I have been letting people know that I have been using this!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Patient! This works! I started using this night cream about 6 months ago, and I've be recieving compliments on my skin non-stop. It took about 3 months to see improvements, but my skin was in rough shape before. I have very oily, acne-prone skin, and most night creams I've used in the past caused major breakouts. This miracle in a bottle has improved my skin texture, minimized acne scars, improved complexion and has minimized breakouts to pretty much non-existent. High price tag, but worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective skincare product This AR intensive night moisture cream was purchased a month ago, and used nightly with the potent Retinol serum. And yes my skin is clearer, smoother, and frankly I look younger. This product is expensive but I got what I paid for and plan to re-order as needed.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from advanced retinol intensive night cream excellent. I bought this 4 months ago and just bought a second tube. It is non greasy and really works miracles on my skin.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinal Magic! I have been using this product for six months and have really noticed a difference in diminishing my winkle lines! Love it!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Work This elegant cream doesn't cause skin irritation, but it does cause the deep easing of wrinkles. My laugh lines disappear once the laugh is gone.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT! I have used Strivectin products for many years. This one has become a favorite of mine. Makes my skin feel refreshed.
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_02228592sz, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_strivectin
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Loading