Push menu
0
Search
  • TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream
  • TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

#1 Selling Neck Cream*

  • Visibly tightens, lifts and firms the neck for a more youthful looking profile
  • Smoothes the appearance of lines and wrinkles on the neck
  • Strengthens the skin barrier to prevent moisture loss
*Source: The NPD Group, Inc. / U.S. Prestige Beauty Total Department Specialty, Skincare Dollar Sales, Jul 2014 – Sep 2016

Availability: In stock

$95
1.7 oz

THE SCIENCE

Achieve a more sculpted and youthful silhouette with TL Advanced™ Tightening Neck Cream. Breakthrough Gravitite-CF Lifting Complex™ helps improve skin elasticity and provides visible lift, while smoothing the appearance of horizontal neck lines and sagging, known as Tech Neck. Patented NIA-114™ technology strengthens skin’s moisture barrier and defends against environmental aggressors. The effects of gravity appear reversed for more refined and toned definition.

  • 96% felt tighter skin*
  • 96% saw improved firmness*
  • 88% saw significant lift*
*Based on consumer evaluation at 12 weeks, when used as directed

HOW TO USE

Apply to clean skin on neck and jawline in the AM and PM. Gently massage into skin with an upward motion.

INGREDIENTS

+Gravitite-CF Lifting Complex™

other ingredients

Aqua (Water, Eau), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Myristyl Nicotinate, Butylene Glycol, Isononyl Isononanoate, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate, Dimethicone, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Pentylene Glycol, Steareth-2, Polyacrylamide, Behenyl Alcohol, Sodium Polystyrene Sulfonate, Acetyl Dipeptide-1 Cetyl Ester, Algae Extract, Ceramide 2, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Tetrapeptide-21, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Panthenol, Sorghum Bicolor Stalk Juice, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Bisabolol, Sorbitan Laurate, Pullulan, Laureth-7, Cyathea Cumingii Leaf Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Parfum (Fragrance), Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hydroxide, Tetrasodium EDTA, BHT, Phenoxyethanol, Benzoic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Chlorphenesin, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene

REVIEWS

I've been using this neck cream for a few years and absolutely love it. It really helps to firm the neck area.
-Miquela
It has significantly improved the look around my jawline and neck area. It's definitely a worthwhile product.
-Sandra
TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic Though I have purchase Strivectin products before without issue, for some reason, I began to break out in a red rash and small welts, itching like crazy. This would probably not happen with many people as it was a surprise to me.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Experience with StriVectin Tightening Neck Cream I have been using this product for months now and I have noticed that while my neck still has loose skin issues they are greatly improved since using this cream. It only takes a small amount each morning and/or night to gently massage into the skin. It is smooth and creamy on and immediately absorbs into the skin. So simple and lasts a long time. I recommend this product and start early to avoid the "chicken" neck.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TL ADVANCED NECKTIGHTENING CREAM I am so pleased with your Neck Tightening Cream which I have been using faithfully twice a day for several years. However, my last jar which is the New TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream is exceptional and that is why I am writing to you. I am 93 years young (never think 'old') and my neck could easily compare with one whose neck is 90 or less! Thank you so much!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undecided I've been using this for a few weeks and haven't seen any noticeable change. I may need to use longer to see results. The cream applies smoothly and just a small amount covers my neck. It's not sticky like other creams can be. I've deducted stars as it is scented and not to my liking. The odor eventually dissipates. I wouldn't order again because of the scent.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tightening Neck Cream I've used this product for several years now and have not had any sagging skin beneath my jawline or neck area to the collarbone. At 67 years of age, I think that is quite remarkable.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok. I received a sample of this in an order. I really couldn't see a major difference in this product verses the retinal night treatment moisturizer.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to try this product My neck became a major concern for me as I reached age 50. I must confess this is an area I had neglected to treat. I purchased a trial trio of the tightening eye serum, tightening face serum and the neck cream. All three gave much welcomed results and I now have purchased full size supplies of all three. I apply the neck cream from the jaw line, out to the back of the ears and down to just under the collar bone twice a day. You will not be disappointed in this product!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best neck cream on the market. I am seventy-two, I have been using StriVection three years. It gets harder ,as you age ,to find products that make a noticeable difference. My friends constantly ask me how I keep my neck ,so young looking. I will never be without this very effective, cream. A little goes a long way, making a jar last a long time. I use it diligently ! Compliments saying " you look ten years younger, than your age," make me want to really pamper my skin.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Unfortunately, I had a reaction to it. I developed a very red skin reaction and in some areas a bumpy rash. I gave the cream to my son and roommate to use and they both had red reactions and his roommate developed hives in the area. They will probably be notifying you since it happened to all of us.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy I haven't been using it for too long yet. But i do see some difference. I did receive a sample of the advanced retinol night and I just LOVE IT. Waiting to receive it in the mail. Oh I almost forgot, I have sag on the side of my eyes. I have used the Tightening neck cream on them and Its working. My eyes are looking better everyday!!! I wish I would have started using these products when I first saw them months ago. Thank you
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No idea if it's working I have been using this product for several months and I have no idea if it helps. I know that it gets good reviews by magazine editors and it isn't greasy. I use it at night and in the morning under my sunscreen. I'm 66 and my neck is much better than other other womens' necks, but whether it is due to Strivectin or genetics, I don't know. I have no reason to stop using it, so I will keep buying it.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from neck cream This is a tremendous product. I have tried at least 10 other face creams, wrinkle creams, skin creams that are for older women. This is by far, the best cream I have found for women over 50. I like the texture and the results have been very noticeable. I have even used it on my crow's feet and it has done wonders. It has been the most cost-effective face cream product also. Well worth the cost.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firmer skin I love this product! It has done wonders to my neck. I try to use it twice a day but sometimes forget and even with that my neck looks much better and firmer. I use to have some skin hanging from where the neck meets the face and now I have less skin hanging. I also use to have some very deep line and they are now less deep.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream This IS the very BEST neck cream on the market. It really does what they claim. My daughter actually asked if I had work done. It will actually give you a better, more defined jaw line. It is great when you can get the 3.4 ounce jar. I don't know why that size isn't always available. It certainly is the better value.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! I have been using this for about 5 weeks off of a sample and loved it so much I had to get a full size! It makes your neck so soft! I am 38 yrs old and starting to get horizontal wrinkles from looking down and this has lightened them right up. All is tighter/firm and super soft. Nice and thick cream- easy to apply!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable! I received a sample of the tightening neck cream and was amazed at the difference within just a few days, so I purchased the full size --- so glad I did! I use it daily and can't imagine going without it. I've tried many, many different products and this is heads and shoulders above anything I've ever used.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Was introduced to the neck cream through the smaller travel size. Always nice to have a sample or travel size before plunking down the money on the full size. I have always been concerned about my neck yet since I am 45 I definitely notice sagging skin. Product goes on smoothly and improves the appearance.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to work I've been using this now for about a month. I can tell it is slowly starting to work and it's true if I stop using it altogether I can see the difference. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because I don't see "instant results" when using it. But I do recommend it and I do use it every day and night
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this I have to say I am not recommending this, but i actually had to use this on my face when I ran out of my serum, even though it was still made for tougher skin it still did wonder for my face and got the job done and held me over until I got my next bottle of Serum in, Thank you StrVectin!
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added benefits I initially received this product as a bonus gift when I bought another StriVectin product. I definitely see a difference in the skin on my neck. With the result, I added the application to my chest and under upper arms. The skin there seems to also have more firmness and less wrinkling.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Tightening Neck Cream is amazing ! I got a free travel size of TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream with my first Strivectin order this August. I use it twice a day and I notice my neck area is much firmer and lifted after 2 weeks. I am so happy with the product. It is a must have product on my list now!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am in loved about this product. I received a sample of this product when I bought the TL face serum which was recommended by my doctor. I live in Brazil, and by no doubts when I or a friend of mine travel to US, I will ask to buy some stock of this product to me. I am in loved about StriVectin.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I actually received this in full size as a mistake in shipping, but I tried it out, loved it, however I don't have neck wrinkles or sagging yet so I gave the rest to my mom and she swears by it! Really tightened up her neck and "jowls" as she calls it.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best neck cream in the market I have been using this for four months and the results are amazing! I would never give this product up! My neck looks ten years younger. I also love the texture and smell. Will order other products now because I believe this skincare line is great!
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff for your face as well as neck I have seen the best results on reducing my wrinkles and fine lines around my eyes with the TL Advanced tightening neck cream. I love this product for my face and neck. No other face creams gives me the results on my face as this one does.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully! I have used this neck cream for several years, and I am still amazed at the difference it has made. I am quite sure that comments about my appearance being years younger than my age are in great part because of my faithful use of this product.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cream!! I've been using this for 6 months now and I have definitely seen a tightening under my jawline and my neck feels so much smoother. Love this product and will continue using it. One of the best tightening neck creams I've used.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I was unsure at first on how this would work and how well it would work. After only three days of using it i could already seen a change. my tight look younger and my skin felt tighter. Awesome product and worth the money.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST AMAZING PRODUCTS !!! You'll be amazed at how well and fast this product works. With any skin concern I have had I've been able to find a strivetin product that has worked for me. Hey guys these products will also work for you.EVERYONE AGES !!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Neck Cream I've been using this neck cream for a few years and absolutely love it. It really helps to firm the neck area and I would recommend purchasing it. I've tried other neck creams and they are not as good. Worth the cost.
Date published: 2015-11-05
  • y_2017, m_1, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_2496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_strivectin
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Loading