Push menu
0
Search
  • Tightening Neck Serum Roller
  • Tightening Neck Serum Roller

Tightening Neck Serum Roller

Instantly firm neck and profile

  • Instantly tightens skin surface as it firms and lifts the neck area
  • Innovative massage roller glides on easily to more effectively tighten neck and profile
  • Helps lift and create a more defined profile while smoothing and hydrating skin

Availability: In stock

$89
1.7 oz

THE SCIENCE

This lightweight, non-greasy neck serum leaves the neck area feeling instantly firmer. Formulated with a combination of polymers and NIA-114™ technology, the formula helps strengthen the skin barrier to retain vital moisture for a hydrated, more supple feel. Applied with an innovative massage roller applicator, the serum absorbs immediately into skin. Over time, resiliency and elasticity are improved, visibly enhancing neck and facial contours for a more defined and youthful appearance.

  • 97% felt smoother, softer skin*
  • 95% felt hydrated skin*
  • 86% felt tighter skin*
*Based on consumer evaluation at 4 weeks, when used as directed

HOW TO USE

Turn applicator to ON position and gently roll over neck and jawline while lightly squeezing tube to release serum. Return applicator to OFF position and continue massaging product into skin. Use both AM and PM. May be used any time of day for an instant pick me up.

INGREDIENTS

other ingredients

Aqua (Water, Eau), Glycerin, Dimethicone, Myristyl Nicotinate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Butylene Glycol, PEG-40 Stearate, Propanediol, Acacia Senegal Gum, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate, Pullulan, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Saccharide Isomerate, Jojoba Esters, Acrylamide/Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate Copolymer, Algae Extract, Hydrolyzed Rhizobian Gum, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Aloe Barnadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Isohexadecane, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Sorbitan Laurate, Polysorbate 80, Acetyl Dipeptide-1 Cetyl Ester, Resveratrol, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Parfum (Fragrance), Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Aminomethyl Propanol, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Benzoic Acid, Chlorphenesin, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene

REVIEWS

Love the roller and the ease of application. Feels wonderful going on and I could tell a difference in my skin in a matter of days.
-Redglo
The serum goes on quickly and you can easily massage a thin layer onto the neck and jaw area. My skin feels soft andfirm.
-Beth
Tightening Neck Serum Roller is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I waited until I used it for about a month. I was hoping that this was the product that would really make a difference. For me it has not. I plan to keep using it to see if I fall into the group that takes longer to see a difference.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly!! I am very impressed with this product. I had been using the Strivectin neck tightening cream for 2 months with little results, but have had such great luck with their other skin care facial products that I decided to try this out. I LOVE the application.The 1st night I rolled it on before bed and the next morning my vertical chin/neck lines from weight loss were noticeably tighter..I couldn't believe it! I have been using for a couple weeks now and see steady improvements already. I hope for continued results. Best I have tried
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Chin and Jaw I LOVE IT!!! I saw it advertised on the website and since I love the neck cream and the whole TL line, I decided to try it. It really is great. In fact I use it under my chin (the waddle spot) and around the jaw bone. I definitely see a difference in the firmness in that area.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is the first time I have used this product and highly recommend it. It is very easy to apply and seems to be working. I have only been using this about 2 weeks now, but plan to keep using it.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying Power As in this is a keeper in my facial routine! Noticed a quick difference in tone and texture on the neck. Best lifting/toning product results tried to date, that includes dermatologist and facial spa recommendations I have tried. Will buy this again, and with these results wanting to try the facial serum next.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and makes a difference Have used both the neck cream & the roller. I prefer the roller as it is easy to use and allows a more even application of this tightening product. It is orderless and non-greasy. Bes of all it does help the 'turkey neck' especially if used regulary and over time.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite neck care! Love this neck cream , especially the application ! Easy and it last a long time! I have tried many neck care items, this is my favorite ! Non greasy, and I do notice improvement in neck lines. It is a good value, I would love to see a larger size !
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful firming serum! This product has the best applicator of any facial product I have ever used. The serum goes on quickly and you can easily massage a thin layer onto the neck and jaw area. My skin feels soft and has firmed up in just a few weeks.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stainless steel roller! This is a "Must Have", the stainless steel roller is so nice and cold you can feel your neck tighten as the cream spreads over your neck! I bought another one before I even finished the one I have, don't want to run out of it.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Obsession! Swooning over this product! Everyday I feel like I've just left the spa with a neck massage and tightening treatment! Easy to use, fun to use, and oh so effective!! One week in and I see AMAZING results! New obsession!!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definite improvement in skin I have tried everything to try to tighten the skin on my neck and this had been the only product that I can actually see an improvement. Not a miracle fix but does help and I'm going to try their eye tightening next.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product delivers! LOVE the convenience of the roller! Makes using this product a breeze AND it delivers exactly what it's name implies: tightening neck! It's a great compliment to the tightening cream I use for my face.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! The product works! and quickly! Used with the neck-tightening crème, it lefted up my 66 yr. old beck, recontoured my jawline and is disappearing the horizontal lines across my neck. THANK YOU!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I just bought this a couple of weeks ago and I do believe it is working. I feel like my neck has tightened up and looks better. Also, it seems to be tighter, so I will keep using.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I've tried a variety of neck tightening creams, but this one actually made a difference. My skin tone is tighter and my skins looks more youthful.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars This is a great product. I absolutely love it! I have seen changes to my skin tone within a week. It has made my lines fade around my neck.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product. I have tried a lot of neck creams. This one is amazing and I will use this forever. It feels good on your skin and you see quick results.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the Roller I love the design of the roller it works great! Have started using it every day and it feels really nice, can't wait to see the results.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Product Love the roller and the ease of application. Feels wonderful going on and I could tell a difference in my skin in a matter of days.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friends Agree I love it! It's is so convenient and easy to use. I have let several of my friends sample it as well and they love it.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works!!! I bought this and have used it religiously morning and night. There has been a wonderful tightening in my neck skin!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just bought this, but I love how it glides on! I'm sure it will be as great as the other products!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY LOVE TO STRIVECTIN THIS IS MY SECOND TIME BUYING THIS PRODUCT, AND PEOPLE ASK ME, WHAT ARE YOU USING IN YOUR FACE?
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It seems to tighten instantly! I want to use it a little more to see the difference in it instead of the heck cream
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I use the roller during the day and the neck cream at night. Very happy with both!!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love !! This product is amazing my neck is much firmer it really does what it claims.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roller makes it easy and pleasant to apply. I HAVE BEEN USING FOR A COUPLE WEEKS AND CAN SEE A DIFFERENCE ALREADY.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products Just started using the roll on but have used the neck cream for years.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The neck roller is wonderful, and fun to use. I really like it!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tightening Neck Serum Roller FANTASTIC! I noticed smoother skin within three (3) days!
Date published: 2015-09-09
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_20526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_strivectin
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Loading