New TL Eye Restaged

360° Tightening Eye Serum

Visibly tighten and firm skin surface in the eye area. Helps reduce the look of puffy eyes.

1 OZ.

Value   $69
Add Items to Cart
Add to Cart

« Back to Product Information

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it. Just see what some of our customers are saying about this product, or tell us yourself.

Fine lines be gone

I love, love this cream. It tightens and makes my eyes look amazing.
Review by amanda on 9/21/15

it works

The 63 year old skin around my eyes seems to be tighter than it was before I started using...I would highly recommend!
Review by Marenda on 6/15/15

Best eye serum I have ever used

I have used both over the counter and perscription products for anti-aging concerns. The 360 Tightening series of products is the best yet. I use the tightening serum twice a day applying to the under eye and outer eye. At night I also apply to under the brow bone and on eye lids. Doesn't take much so product lasts making it a great value.
Review by Cheryl on 5/24/15

I love this tightening eye serum

After I used it, it made my puffy, under eye bags visibly tighter. I especially like the tip which is very comfortable to the touch.
Review by Feizi on 4/16/15

Great puffiness reducer

This really works! I use it morning and night.
Review by Betty on 4/15/15

Works Great!!!

I use the 360 Tightening Eye Serum on my upper eyelids in the mornings before putting on makeup and it really tightens the area and makes the folds look less noticeable. I tried it on my lower lids but it works so well at tightening, that it actually made that area look more wrinkly. Maybe I applied it wrong? Anyway, it works great for my upper eyelids and I wouldn't be without it.
Review by Elizabeth on 3/28/15

Love It

Wonderful product. I am on my second tube and absolutely love it. Crows feet are softer and I can see a tightening around my eyes.
Review by Julie on 3/8/15


i've been using strivectin for a while now,maybe a year? the 360 was one of the first products i latched on to. i was at an opening where my friends from another city hadn't seen me in a couple of years and as i walked away someone said, "she just seems to look younger every time i se her!" nuff said.
Review by holly on 1/22/15

360 StriVectin-TL

Purchased this product thru Living Social site, started using this product the day I received it. WOW what a difference! reduced the lines and brightened my skin in about 12 days. I wasn't a believer but I sure am now. Going to order more now.
Review by Nancy on 1/16/15

It tightens the Eyes?!..OH MY!

Now this is THE best eye serum I have ever used...and believe me, I have tried too many to name lol, but anyways this is Greatness in a tube. All that is needed is a small dot because a little goes a long way, to spread over the eye area. The texture is very smooth and spreads easily w/fast absorption. You will see some immediate smoothing/tightening effects & these effects are very noticeable. A 5-Star Product without a doubt!
Review by Kierston on 12/27/14

Can't live without!

Amazing results, this is a must have for anyone who is seeing aging around the eyes.
Review by Monica on 12/10/14

5 stars

Review by lisa on 12/8/14

Helps me look much younger and brighter

The 360° Tightening Eye Serum is great for my eyes. It has helped reduce crow's feet considerably and helped me look much younger and brighter
Review by Sonali on 11/20/14

Improved skin texture

Thus far, this is the best eye tightening and lifting serum I have tried. It has improved the crepey texture of my upper lids after only 2 months of use. Nothing else has come close. I also like the way it is packaged, making it easy to use just the right amount. I have sensitive eyes and this product is well tolerated.
Review by JULIE on 11/17/14

Love it!

This is a great product. It makes my eyes feel and look great. I love the cooling applicator it really helps with my puffy eyes in the morning. Worth every penny in my opinion!
Review by Patricia on 8/24/14

It Really Works

I am 54yrs old have beat up skin. I have severe puffiness droopy area around my eyes. I have tried every product from our fine Department stores you know the ones put worthless products in a pretty bottle and charge you a fortune and promise the world. I got this product as a sample and just got i the habit of a very strict daily skin care routine one day i put this on and realized my eye puffiness was unbelievably noticeably improved. I no longer had to hide in the morning without makeup to conceal my puffy eye. I am a big supporter of StriVecton but I tell all who try it. This product takes time to work and you have to use it everyday. I have tried the best selling products that are proven to be miracles This one does. And if you don't like it they guarantee it. Hello how can that not be a great offer. The dept store eye product with the fancy bottle and applicator that workes wonders. Says them it sucks and I paid just as much. Try it.
Review by jene on 3/30/14


It is such a great thing to see a vi sable difference in my eye area. My eyes had such bags underneath them I was losing hope that there was no product worked at all. The difference it has made is unbelievable. I use it twice a day and it works all day long. Love it. I don't use it for dark circles so I have no comment on that But eye bags and puffiness it works girls I am 54 yrs old and it works..
Review by jene on 3/28/14

Awesome product

This little tube will become part of your daily routine once you see what it does. I love to use it right after cleansing and before applying make up. It's refreshing and it give the eyes a very smooth appearance all day long. Team it with the face and neck creams and you have a great start to smoother skin.
Review by Sherry on 3/27/14

So far so good!

I can see a difference in the skin around my eyes. I'm hoping it gets better and better!
Review by Lezlie on 3/17/14

Great Product

Great Product. I feel some sagginess around my eyes and tried this product. It was awesome.
Review by Priti on 2/11/14


One word WOW !!!! I recently started getting puffy eyes and bags ...Im 46 but most people think im closer to 35....so I thought the eyes are the 1st sign of aging to me . I purchased this product and within 2 weeks I noticed a difference and so did my best friend .My eyes were firmer NO MORE BAGS !!! Im so happy !!!now they have a customer for life !!! I also love the face firming cream!
Review by Trina on 1/14/14

This works! Just like it promises!

The skin around my eyes has always been less than satisfactory coupled with dark circles, and puffiness. Now that I'm older, my eyelids are starting to look a little droopy, as well. So far so good with this product. Starting to notice firmer lids and less dark circles. Thank you Strivectin!
Review by Janice on 12/20/13

Work Great! But, Cant use it!

This stuff really worked, but I can no longer use it. I have REALLY sensitive eyes, and even though I was using a little dab and keeping it as far away from my eyeball as possible, i would occasionally wake up with "pink eye" from this product. This happens to me a lot with various eye creams. Wish I could still use it! Gave a new tube to my sister in law and she LOVES it.
Review by Christine on 12/6/13

so far so great

pleasant smelling and goes on with cool soothing applicator. Feels grest, looking forward to some wonderful results
Review by cdjb on 10/29/13

favorite serum

Have tried several serums both for face and eyes. Really like the cool-feel soothing applicator tip. Extra bonus is the pleasing fragrance. Works very well. Looking forward to some great results.
Review by Diane on 10/29/13

Great job!

Great product for controlling droopy eyelids and bags.
Review by A on 9/19/13

Amazing eye cream!!

This is the best eye cream I have used. The skin around my eyes look so different, many people have commented how amazing my skin looks!! Great price too!! Love it!!
Review by nina on 9/13/13

A must have!!

This is a must have for women on their way to the 40 year mark!!


I originally purchased from some of the other online stores, but I'll purchase from here now, since I have an account, WITH ALL THE REWARD POINTS!!

Review by HEATHER on 8/22/13


All I could think was "This can't be real." As I quickly noticed the changes on the circles under my eyes. I've had them my entire life and have tried all cosmetic products made to treat my puffy, tired and dark eyes. (Even hemorrhoid cream) Not a single one worked, for me. Until, this product came to me, in a kit.

To see if my tired eyes were just lying, I tested it on my husband. I could see it help, instantly. Before that day, my Husband, let me use him as my Strivectin guinea pig once. He really enjoyed his results, and being my guinea pig. This was the second Strivectin product that he enjoyed, too.

This would be another 2 person recommendation giving a five star review.

If you are not sure, get a kit. At least you get to try several products.
Review by Cheryl on 8/22/13


After I use StriVectin-TL™ 360° Tightening Eye Serum,my eye area became more tight. It is useful.
Review by Ming Chin on 8/13/13